Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrooklynsGlow

37 year old woman | Cranston, RI, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I'm just about done with kissing frogs. I am so ready for my Prince❤️

In her own words

Ok where do I start..uhmmm..I'm a mother of two beautiful & amazing daughters. I'm a career woman who's always on her hustle & bustle and loves it. I am a woman full of class with more than a handful full of sexiness, a jar full of honesty & loyalty, and just a pinch of attitude (only when needed). I hate just hate..did I say hate? I hate arguing. Life is too short and oh so sweet to waste time in senseless arguments. I rather talk & understand and hopefully meet in the middle with any disagreements, like they say; I'm a lover not a fighter or I'm best at loving not fighting (pick one, that's me!). When my guards are down I'm a bit of a clown. I love to make people smile and see them smile. I can feel the joy & pain the world has to offer (yeaha I am deep like that, Lol). When I love, I tend to love hard. My love will feel like a piece of heaven by your side; well maybe that's a bit of a stretch but I promise you,you will notice it and like it ;) I am not perfect, but I have become the best version of me; and just want that perfect guy that is perfect just for me. So tell me why are you that perfect man for me? Please do tell ;) May I add what makes me the woman that I am; is definitely I am not in the business of denying myself simple pleasure of saying true things. I want to be the friend you fall hopelessly in love with. The one you take into your arms and into your private world you keep trapped in your head. I want to be that special lady for you that memorize the things you say as well as the shape of your lips when you say them. I would like to design a special smile of yours just for me every time you see me :)) So are you that perfect man designed just for me??? I would also like to add, please don't take it personal if I don't respond to your messages, winks, or flirts. I am simply not interested and don't want to waste each other's time. Wish you all the best!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I love Law & Order and always got to keep current with the world CNN.

For fun

Open minded about anything,life is too short.

Last read

Games People Play by Eric Berne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
State of RI
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral