
lapaonne2

40 year old woman | Carmel, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
No Ninnies

In her own words

Looking for fun, real friends. I am intellectually curious and would like to be challenged - no small talk. I am super-fun and require the same. I am adventurous and like to push limits - my own especially. I'm a thinker. Quirky. Funny (looking!). Not ready to settle, but finally ready to admit I'm looking for.. SimonBakerClintonStewart: Intelligent, worldy, big heart, compassionate, curious, great sense of humor, patient, interesting, big enough man that he's not defensive and doesn't take self too seriously. Ambitious but with great emotional intelligence.... confident but smart enough to put ego aside when it should be. Passionate, no 'go-bots'. Although not a deal breaker, I am a sucker for quick wit. I don't want to be president, not enough upside. I'm also either 'over' world dominance quest or... on summer hiatus. The world has a lot to offer and I want to do.. a lot, a whole lot, but then chill out and be engaged. I tend to be pretty ADD and excited about things so a COO to my CEO, incubate, maybe tame a little, would be most helpful. Relationships to this point have been an ankle weight, don't think I've put myself in correct arenas or even understood the value in them, but I'm reconsidering because.. people who grow old alone turn into weirdos! Disclaimers: (realizing more necessary for Texas market) I am a big fan of those who can spell. Do you tan and/or wear 'club clothes' (bling and/or embroidered pockets, back of shirts, etc.) - you won't like me. ** If you used the word 'cuddle' anywhere in your profile, please do not contact me **

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Cultures, red wine, a really nice a--, very dark chocolate, lemon trees, saturday farmers' markets, The Daily Show, quality daily with huge cup of coffee, live music, Roland Garros, Jake Ryan, Louisiana.

For fun

Enjoy the company of real people. Like to cook beautiful food with friends. I love entertaining.

Last read

Currently reading psycho-babble because I am way too naive and need help navigating through the b.s.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
mother is of Lebanese descent but for all practical purposes, i'm a white girl
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference