
rach33baseball

37 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 100 miles of Benbrook, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My motto for life is to live, love and laugh!! I am looking for someone to share life with and hopefully down the road a future.

In her own words

I am a sensitive, fun loving person who cares a lot about others. My friends would say that I am kind, caring, and would do anything for them, and that I tend to put others first before myself. I am passionate, goal-oriented but down to earth too. I really love kids even though I don't have any of my own yet. I have adopted all my friends kids as my "nieces" and "nephews" and love spending time with them. I may scare a lot of people off by stating this right off the bat but this is way too important for me not too. My relationship with my Lord and Savior is the most important relationship I have!! Jesus is the One and Only. He comes first, then comes my family, and everybody else next. The Lord has gotten me through my trials and victories and I wouldn't be the person I am today without Him. I want someone I can share my faith with. I promise I don't preach, but you do have to share my faith. I am not willing to date non Christians. My faith is too important to me for me to compromise. I am not perfect but I am daily striving to live for Christ. I want someone I can walk side by side with that can lift me up and I can lift up also. I serve at my church in the Children's Ministry each Sunday and have a passion for not only children but others. To me it is the little things that make me smile. I love seeing the joy a simple act of kindness can bring to others. God uses me each week to bless not only the children I work with but their parents and everyone I come into contact with, whether its just a word of encouragement or a smile. I want someone who appreciates that. I love hanging with my family and friends. I am very close to my family and I value the times we are together and the wisdom they impart on me. My family and friends mean a lot to me and I want the person I date to share the same closeness with their family and friends. I feel it is very important. I am a Nurse at a local hospital and I love my job!! I am able to bring smiles and joy to my patients and bless them on a daily basis! I am on this site looking for that "someone special". I haven't been able to find it anywhere else so I signed up for Match and am giving it a try. I am a pretty shy person until you get to know me. I have a hard time making the first move and I guess that comes from being so "old fashioned". So I guess I am going to have to break out of my shell on this site and give it a go. But I am looking for a friendship first and if that leads to marriage that's great. But I believe two people must first become best friends before they can become soul mates and before a foundation of marriage can be founded for a lifetime and that is what I am looking for. I would first love to go have coffee and see where that leads. I look forward to this adventure wherever it leads!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets at this time

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Last place I went was Belize and Cozumel in January.

College

Hardin-Simmons University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

My favorite shows right now are Hawaii Five-O, NCIS Los Angeles, Chicago Fire and Blue Bloods.

For fun

I love to read. I am a huge Texas Ranger fan. I love college football and I love the Green Bay Packers!!!

Last read

The Bible; books by David Baldacci, Karen Kingsbury and James Patterson.. I love to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Labor and Delivery Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Something you need to realize about me though is that faith and God are the most important things to me and they will always come first.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree