Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 100 miles of Santa Cruz, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey. I appreciate you checking out my layout of words here. It is all we have to go on, right? While using this screening tool. Ok. So I recently relocated here. I am closer to my family now and planning to grow roots here :)! I love to travel, explore, and be outdoors. Let's see... I am into hiking, yoga, kayak or canoeing, weekend getaways, cooking (with amazing farmers market produce), camping, attempting to surf, learning/playing music, outdoor photography, music concerts, sitting at a bonfire, getting out to the pub with friends now and then, and going for a BBQ. I enjoy time with friends. My nieces, family get togethers. However, I can also just hang out at home quite happily... Getting into yard/landscape or garden projects. I also have a passion towards environmental conservation efforts! :) So you may find me at a beach clean up or local environmental community park improvement event/ project. Heck I even worked once with an invasive species algae removal team, sportin scuba gear and ripping seaweed/algae off of corals in Waikiki... Love for the ocean and sailing too. Will say ...I indeed can enjoy an intellectual conversation, a passionate discussion, or a dinner table political perspective discussion. I enjoy seeing films. I like to discuss or learn about world views and perspectives you might have on crazy things like... the 7th Dimension and quantum physics. And hhhmm, simple stuff, like.....why we're here? Where we're going? What's it all about? What can we learn from each other? And do soul mates exist? Don't take me too literally, by the way. I'm trying to be funny here ;) I enjoy working hard, spending quality time with family and friends, exploring new places, being outdoors, checking out new adventures in the San Fran area and trying new things. I am humbled and approach life with much gratitude for my experiences and all of the fortunes I have been granted thus far. I seek a partner who desires to continually be challenged and who seeks adventure as well. You (in an ideal world) would be: earth-friendly, adventurous, compassionate, somewhat organized, sincere, passionate about your work/job, and charmingly-challenging in your own right ;) Meaning you would be someone who always hopes to do better in the world and challenges yourself and your partner to be a better person! My "ideal date" would ideally have a good sense of humor, live simply, be light-hearted and able to laugh at things, be passionate about his life joys, family-oriented, a slight thrill seeker, possess a love for making himself a better person, and an overall happy/positive guy who has his/your own independence, drives, goals and personal endeavors in life. I would hope that adding a partner wouldn't mean adding a missing extremity/limb or be filling a hole in your life, but would merely enhance your life and challenge you to be a bigger, better, and healthier entity on this planet. Does that answer this website inquiry?! I hope so. Andiamo....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wine country, amazing bike ride adventures, hot springs, an outdoor theater, caves, hiking mountain tops, escaping to a quiet island... you name it mate!

Favorite things

Good olives and wine, maybe some dark chocolate, I love going for long beach walks, finding a good rock concert, getting out on the water either kayak or stand up paddle now and then and also creating things. Hope to share my garden and some cooking

Last read

a great issue of Yoga International... nice magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral