Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | West Dundee, IL, United States | Seeking men 39-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving match another shot...

In her own words

First thing to understand about me is that I am a single-mom and my #1 priority is my son. I am looking for a man that understands the value of family and wants to be part of one. Ideally it would be great to meet a man with kids, so he would understand from the get-go what is involved with children and value them like I do. Additionally, I want a man that puts his kids first. So I don't want to waste anyone's time if this is not your thing... I want to meet a man that values family and children. I would like him to be trustworthy, honest, fun, challenging, my best friend, respectful, spiritual, active, hardworking, and a great sense of humor... blah, blah blah... Yes,all of the "good characteristics"... I'm not sure how to describe myself... Down-to-earth, caring, considerate, motivated, hardworking... I'm an active person. I love to be outdoors. Biking is my #1 favorite I've recently found I enjoy long distance running too. I ran the Chicago marathon twice, unfortunately I did not run last year due to a bad knee. I enjoy movies, dinner, live music, cooking & hanging out. I have a huge sweet tooth so I love to bake - anything with chocolate! I love to travel. Last summer I vacationed in The Outer Banks. I love the ocean! I tried SUP (stand up paddle boarding) what an amazing way to experience the ocean.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am a dog lover. I miss having a dog, but I will have another one or two in the future...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more. Mexico was one of my favorite places, I love the beach and ocean. Snorkeling is the best! I want to hit all the National Parks.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

DVR - best invention! I'm not a huge tv watcher, but when I am I like to make the most of it. Mad Men,Shameless; Chelsea Lately are my favorites.

For fun

Free time??? I have an 8 year old so he keeps me very busy! But when I do have time to myself I like to be outside, go to movies, listen to music, ride along Lake Michigan or bike trails and try new restaurants.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school so I have some guilt issues.... lol Faith is important to me (especially with having a child). I identify with Christian religion not specifically the Catholic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral