
671ofakind

47 year old woman | Leavenworth, KS, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing Intellectual with Hopeless Romantic Geek tendancies!

In her own words

Where to begin and not end up sounding like one of the adults in The Peanuts cartoons. I`m a Mom to a wise beyond her years and funnier than most, teenager. I have a good job and work for a non-profit in some of my free time. I love to read, walk (for exercise and fun), cook, watch movies and sports (no....your reading it right...I like sports) and go explore new places! I would go into specifics but my tastes in things are so broad, I would definately loose you in a wha whaaa wha moment!! I live a simple life, meaning it does not have to be complicated or busy every moment to be fulfilling. I like to soak things in, laugh as much as possible, love deeply and take care of and enjoy those who I hold close to my heart. I have friends, family, love and happiness in my life, and although I could survive and still enjoy life without a man to love.....it sure makes life a whole lot sweeter when I have one....so my looking for someone is purely a want. I think it is those things you really want in life, that you cherish and take care of the most.....at least that is how I am. I`m in no rush, I want to find the right person. I`m here to see who I can find that will enhance my life as I know I will enhance his and hopefully add a whole lot of love to each others in the process! Ok, at this point, I either start getting into the details of Me, or I turn it over to you. I think half the fun of getting to know each other is slowly letting things unfold and seeing what surprises await. So, ask me anything and lets see where it goes!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 dog, my Westie, Angus and my daughters cat China

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

My daughter(she is too much fun), a good cup of hot tea, hockey, a nap on Sunday afternoon, the old BBC show As Time Goes By, my down blanket.

For fun

Watch movies, go to museums, get lost in a great book store, attend sporting events, concerts.

Last read

The Woman who Wouldn`t by Gene Wilder and I have Jane Austens Emma and James Mortons The First Detective on the night stand in mid read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference