Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New At This...

In her own words

Hardworking but fun, intelligent and well educated but playful, sophisticated but never a snob. I might drive a little too fast, probably talk too much :-), but I'm a "straight shooter" - no hidden agendas. Romantic but in a grown up realistic way. I have never been, nor ever will be, a damsel in distress. I have two kids who are 12 and 14...I'm the kind of mom who is very dedicated but still have my own identity and won't bore my friends to death with stories about their latest report cards. I am divorced and that is well in the rear view mirror both emotionally and financially. I am financially secure and independent. I like classic music: Dylan, Sinatra, etc., but open to new stuff. I like road trips and new places but can enjoy just sitting around in the yard under a starry sky laughing and having a few drinks with friends. As for who I'm looking for...I'm not sure what he does professionally, but he does it with pride and he's motivated and smart. Actually, he's very smart. He doesn't need advanced degrees from university, but he'll need advanced levels of clever. He's more wry than slapstick, more Daily Show than goofy YouTube videos. He's a really good guy, he's the guy who stops for the broken down motorist or the lost dog in the road. He's not a pushover, he stands up for things he believes in. He's had a life before me but it's in his wake. No addicts, momma's boys, players, or macho men. Male energy is very welcome, hell that's why I'm doing this Match thing. He will also need to like kids, because I have two of them. What I'm get back out there! To meet new people, find companionship, go to a concert with someone, etc. If it turns into a long term thing and I meet the perfect Match, that's great too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

JTown Tavern, anyway in Morristown, NJ

Favorite things

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, In The Middle, Hot In Cleveland

Last read

The Good Things I Wish You by A. Manette Ansay; Devil in the White City by Eril Larson and Those Who Save Us by Jenna Blum



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral