
GMcC38

45 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Made you look! Now that you're here let me give you the goods. I could well be the woman your mom wished you had found first time around.

In her own words

If you've been looking for that combination of girl next door with just the right amount of mischief in her eyes, you came to the right profile. The following, at no extra charge, are included: I'm an athletic, independent, intelligent, accomplished, organized and proud mom of three terrific kids, one a college graduate, one in college and one in high school. I started young and still am. The way I look at it, it's my turn. My brand spanking new passport and I are ready for adventure. I'm an exercise junkie. I run, I blade, ....... so if you believe that you get your fill of exercise from watching SportsCenter, you're not my guy. I believe in reckless laughter, taking chances, being kind to strangers, and facing your battles head on. If you are playing, I am cheering and vice versa. We do things apart, but have a blast together. We can drive for miles without having to say a word. We can hold hands and be happy. We can share a passion for life and happiness. If you are an athletic, kind, intelligent and motivated but can still enjoy a Sunday on the couch when the games are on, usually Champions League esp. when my son's over, you try things, don't just attempt them, and are looking for adventures and a partner in crime then feel free to send me an email to see if you win. Keep me on my toes, and I will return the favor a thousand times over.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Still learning....

College

Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

Outside is where I love to be, so hiking the Billy Goat, running along the canal, eating at outside cafes and restaurants, rooftop bars and holding hands along the Potomac in Georgetown.

For fun

Fun is a MUST. You can find me throwing a dinner party, eating a beautiful meal outside, drinking wine, traveling, working! I always find fun or it finds me, take your pick.

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns and Cutting for Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Professional organizer, move facilitator and consultant who lessens chaos in the lives of the busy Washingtonians.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree