Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Webster, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Endure the moment, end competition.

In her own words

Please note: No response over 50's & I say that with 100% respect of eachother's time & my outlook, desired path. thank you. Must haves: non-smoker, job, love kids & want kids! ...confidence, patience, positive, sense of humor, faith ..and if you're Blake Shelton that won't hurt....just kidding :). I do still believe in marriage and children, Tim & Faith strong! I know it's out there, whether it's blending our families or creating new if so blessed, I dream to partake in either path or both. Little bit about me: I signed up for online dating as being a single parent with a full time job and busy sons sports schedule can be very tough meeting other singles. I am a happy single mom with a very athletic, awesome 11 yr old son. I have a great job but I am not a workaholic. I love DIY projects, relaxing & watching movies in my home - which is my own little place of peace... love the weekends full of college football!...ok NFL too ;) Love being active, healthy, making homemade meals and listening to music of all kinds, especially christmas classics.... hiking, bike rides, roller or ice skating, live sport games, museums, movies or just sitting at the Lake. Nothing more peaceful than breathing in the fresh air at the waterfront. For a first date, I love surprises and can have fun doing many things -Exercise your creativity, simplicity, I'm sure I'll love it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

allergic to animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mis en Place, Magnolias, OpenFace, Jines, Joe's TexMex are some favorites, love all types of food so enjoy trying new. Love the ocean, Ft Laud, Cape Cod, Cancun, Aruba, Charleston, Rehoboth Beach, DE has beautiful dolphin watching sunrises ;)


Bryant & Stratton College - Amherst Campus, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

I like all but love country yes Im the girl ya see driving into work laughing by myself. ;) TV~Hallmark movies and anything HGTV. Food-everything but liver! Like to be healthy.

For fun

concerts, museums, restaurants, movies, walks, bike rides, "sunday drives", shopping, sushi dates w/the gals...My most favorite time is quality time with my son. Nothing tops that feeling of warmth and love from quality time spent.

Last read

Love to read romance, remodeling, gardening, landscaping magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Process improvement in the health information industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Majority Welsh and German w/a bit Scottish, Irish, Dutch, English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As a little girl, I was raised Catholic. Now, I find comfort in any church honestly, that is if its old school traditional.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college