
Auspiciouss

36 year old woman | Shrewsbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles of Worcester, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All do respect.

In her own words

I am a spontaneous, genuine, independent, and reasonable woman, who enjoys the company of family & friends; when it comes to games, fights, or cookouts at the house I enjoy catering and meeting everybody's needs also with mingling and sharing some laughs with everyone..Keep in mind; I am also the one running around taking photos of every remembered moment too. I tend to find myself to be a nurturing, loving, affectionate, and a humorist best friend. I am easy going and gets along with just about anybody. I don't take life for granted or the people in it (users/ unappreciate"ers"), I am grateful and thankful for every moment of life. Most of the time I am busy maintaining "big peoples" life. I been a carpenter for 10 yrs. and presently work for USPS and attend college. So, I rarely get to go out to meet someone real to themselves, anyhow the chances I have had, was like something for kids in a play ground (Clowns) offense intended. Anyhow, in my spare time I like to do just about anything around the house.. I mean just about anything. If it is broken I'll attempt to fix it, if it need a touch up I am touching. Besides the home base life, I enjoy going out and being active. One of my favorite things I love to do is- travel; I'll pick up and go in a NY minute. I am strongly into car karaoke and the dance van (inside joke). I like to do just about anything as long as no one is getting arrested. LOL! You: Must have your own DRIVABLE car, family man, NOT confused with your sexually, respectful ( talk to me as you would talk to your mother), reasonable, motivated, passionate enjoy talks and laughs,active, positive attitude regardless of the situation (varies), take life for what it is worth instead of pissing on progress (direction & goals), also if you have a grunting problem, get that adjusted it's unattractive. I think that's the basics. If you believe/know that you passed the standard requirements and was entertained by what you have read so far, don't hesitate to say hello, I am friendly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

Working out at home, listening to music, amusement parks, traveling, motorcycles,outdoor water sports,comedy shows,watching: a movie, ID channel, boxing, MMA, & sports; dining out, casinos, playing bball with the kids,sewing, enjoying a mug of tea.

Last read

Townie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
USPS 10 yr. Union Carpenter
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference