Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cedaredge, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama Free Girl Seeks Hardworking Man.

In her own words

I am just a simple girl looking for a nice guy. Looking for the one guy I can't live without. I live in a small town so options are limited. I enjoy many things but my favorite is dinner and long conversations about anything. I like the outdoors, and I like sports. I have a great sense of humor: inappropriate at best. I have a degree in engineering, but don't use it. I really can' t sum up everything about me or what I am looking for in this box, so if you are interested send me an email lets chat.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat, not cats. His name is Oscar and he is an F1 Bengal, weighs like 30 pounds and is like having a miniature mountain lion around, except when he meows and then you can definitely tell that I had him fixed:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Grand Mesa, Ridgeway and Blue Mesa these are my fishing spots:) Most places outdoors, and I do enjoy girly places as well, like getting pedicures etc...


Norwich University, Northfield, VT

Favorite things

Not a fan of TV. Reality TV sucks. I have been drawn into watching Longmire, that is something I can get into. I like to clean, and possibly my favoritest thing in the whole world is bleach (I'll explain later). So much more not enough room..just ask

For fun

So many things that I like to do... ask and I'll tell more:)

Last read

I read a lot. I probably read a book a weekend (evenings), but definitely more during the summer. I am the type who is incapable of putting the book down until I have finished it. So one of my favorite things is my Kindle :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach secondary math and science and am a girls basketball coach as well as Track coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Somehow my family for generations on both sides has been either Scottish or Irish surnames. thus the red hair and freckles.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference