
budgirlkourtney

27 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets laugh together!!

In her own words

My name is Kourtney. I am a mom of a very well behaved little boy... well on most days...! My son's name is Tyler and he is a one year old. Being a mom is my favorite job and my biggest dream come true. I just recently exited the military and I am currently working for a Budweiser distribution company. I have traveled to Okinawa and Main Land Japan as well as California. Neither was Texas therefore, I was not really interested in staying longer than I had to. I want to travel more, and thinking that I will incorporate Travel with Ty's learning in a few years. I am not looking for games. I don't have time for them. I always put Ty before me and my wants. I rarely get out of the house to do anything but work, but when I do, I look for the adventure. I am a very independent person but I know when to let someone take charge. My favorite hobby is laughing, it is contagious and a huge stress relief. I spend evenings dancing as a work out. I am not one for going for a run, but hopefully one day I will get back into my swing of running. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind walking beside me. I want to find my best friend. I need someone who is going to challenge me. Passive is a good thing when you are not in a relationship. I don't like confrontation, but I stand up for what I believe. I don't believe in "yes dear" relationships (someone is always unhappy). I would like to find someone who will take me downtown on a Saturday night, but also give a raincheck to stay home and cuddle on the couch. I am an open book. Ask me anything.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am not sure about Corpus anymore. I used to go everywhere. My friends and I were always driving around finding something to do. My get away spot is anywhere on the water so I can just listen.

Favorite things

I love music. I am a country fan, but I will listen to anything as long as it is not heavy metal or rap. I have my TV shows (all women do). Favorite food is Mexican. I will watch any movie I love to cook I LOVE to laugh

For fun

I am up for anything.

Last read

I have not had a chance to read anything lately. I am currently using the Eat this NOT That book for dieting guidelines. When I do read, I could just read for hours. Well, that was before my baby became mobile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral