Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to spend one second unhappy! Live, laugh, love!

In her own words

I moved to Orlando last year and am loving it! There's so much to do! I'm a very spontaneous, up for anything kind of person, so I've been having a lot of fun exploring Orlando! I love anything outdoors! The beach is one of my favorite places! I like to stay active and have fun! I love going out and trying new bars and restaurants, but at the same time cooking dinner and watching tv or a movie is super nice too! My family is super imporant to me. I have two younger brothers who I am very close with. I stay busy with work and school but always find time to have fun! I'm going to school to be a speech pathologist. I have two semesters left at UCF! After I graduate I plan to work as a speech tech in an elementary school while going to grad school. I love kids and can't wait to help them everyday! I love teaching and helping people, it's one of the best feelings in the world! I currently work as a server a few nights a week to pay the bills until I graduate! ;) It's a lot of fun and I've met a lot of very good friends over the years. I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I want a serious relationship, but don't want to rush into anything. Easy enough ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Izzy's, Fin Henry's, Mucho's, Jake and Mickeys, WOB.....The beach, anywhere outdoors.....Some of my favorite places to travel to are Costa Rica, Colorado, The Keys, anywhere tropical! I really want to back pack Europe!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Country music, Sushi, Italian food, running, the beach, traveling, family and friends!

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. Going to the beach. Reading.

Last read

I love to read, but I don't get to much because I'm slammed with too much reading for school. Its one of the things I love doing most when on vacation from school!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently working on finishing up my Bachelor's in Communications, Sciences, and Disorders at UCF. I'm hoping to get into UCF's Speech Pathology grad program!