Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tiddleewink

30 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just because you dressed up as a brontosaurus doesn't mean you can poop in my yard and roar at my neighbors...

In her own words

I'm a simple girl who likes quiet evenings at home with my dog- the light of my life. But I'm hoping to find someone who will get me out and about. Haven't been in Rochester long, so I tend to stay in because I haven't met a new group of people to get out with yet. Would love to do things in the great outdoors, especially on the water! Love the sun; hate winter. I'm a positive, optimistic, and genuine person who wants to be adored. I am an expressive communicator who generally seeks security and comfort. Looking for a positive person who doesn't throw tantrums, flushes the toilet after he uses it, and who will accept my dog as a member of the family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm looking for a dog lover. My life would not be complete without my pup! He's allowed on covered furniture after he asks permission and has been invited- not willing to negotiate on this.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm the kind of person who can be happy anywhere if I'm happy with the company. LOVE Keuka lake, Martha's Vineyard, and any other place where you can relax and have fun in the sun.

College

Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I love gardening, words, crafts, singing, sugar, theatre, my dog, writing, music, snuggling, games, baths, art, dreams, and warm sunshine.

For fun

Unfortunately I haven't been getting out much lately. I need someone who will help me change that. I love dinner parties, movie parties, game nights, etc. I also enjoy taking my dog to places where he can run free with the wind in his ears!

Last read

Dog training manual after dog training manual...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mother is a mutt, father was off the boat from Hungary.
Faith: Other No preference
I tend to place more importance on moral values & being a good person than I do on organized religion & definitive beliefs. I'm content with the idea that specifics are beyond my understanding. Belief-O-Matic quiz says I'm a Unitarian Universalist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in psychology. Start massage school in June.