Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lawrence, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not for the weak or faint of heart.

In her own words

I grew up seeing my parents have a strong relationship. Despite their ups and downs, they were always partners at the end of the day, and that is something that I need in a relationship. I've done my fair share of supporting in the past; financially, emotionally, etc, but I need someone who can be a support system to me as well. I'm an assertive, tell it like it is, person, and I'm looking for someone that can just as easily take charge and be my guide, as well as come along for the ride. I'm confident and dance to the beat of my own drum, so the jealous and controlling need not apply. At the end of the day, I just want someone who I can have fun with and makes me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Unfortunately I can't have dogs in my co-op. Boo! But, I have my cat Callie. She is the best!! I love coming home to her every night. And, no, I'm not a crazy cat lady!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While I do love visiting my parents' country house with the family, there's a certain excitement about going someplace you've never been and exploring it for the first time, whether you went there on purpose or just got lost along the way.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

laughing hysterically with my family, sitting around the table enjoying my mom's cooking. going to a concert, dancing with friends or by myself, good conversation with a new or old friend, getting lost in a book or tv show, HGTV and Food Network

For fun

Soccer, vollyeball, reading, going to the movies, staying in, finding the right gift for people, traveling, hanging out with my sister, being outside doing whatever, going to bootcamp, any races like the Spartan and Rugged Maniac

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, 1000 White Women, People (guilty pleasure!), Sharp Objects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle-school math teacher, but I've taught it all. Looking forward to a possible change in my career as I've just completed my second Master's in educational leadership. Assistant Principal? Principal? Working for the district? Who knows?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I come from a strong, Italian family- loud, lots of laughter, eating is usually at the center of most of our interactions.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Strong faith in God, but not the church-going type. Not adverse to it, just not a regular attendee.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a teacher, so it seems that education is the center of my life, both imparting knowledge and gaining it as well.