
SimplySarah72

42 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creating a New Ending

In her own words

Here it is.....just what I love to do, talk about myself and tell you what I'm looking for (can you sense the tiny bit of sarcasm here?). I am actively looking for a relationship, so if you are looking for a one-night stand, something casual, or last but not least, STILL MARRIED.....please pass right on by my profile! BUT if you aren't that guy, then this smile is for you! ;) I love my Savior, I love my life, my family, and friends, it may sound cliche, but the only thing missing in my life is a really good man to share it with! Personal growth is important to me so that I can give back to the people I come in contact with. I'm fun, I'm active, I'm a total sweetheart, I enjoy sports (watching and participatiing), I love to laugh. I have a busy but stable life. I am caring, hard-working, and loyal. I am very blessed, and enjoy my 3 jobs. They are VERY unusual jobs (caregiver, counselor w/ a non-profit, health and wellness coach/Omnitrition IMA supervisor), and it is not a 9-5 schedule. I have an stellar 17 year old son who lives with me, I am incredibly proud of the man he is becoming. I determined a long time ago that I would not involve him in my dating life. He is an amazing young man and you will be lucky if you are able to come in contact with him, so I'm not hiding a juvenile delinquent. ;) I own a couple of dogs and volunteer for Pacific Northwest Bulldog Rescue/Rehome, so I have foster dogs coming through my home quite often. I love to travel. I am old fashioned in the sense I like to have the door opened for me, but if you treat me like a lady you will get back more than you ever gave. In regards to who I am looking for, it is very important that you have a relationship with God. We are all imperfect and a work in progress, but continually growing is very important. I highly value a man that does what he says he will do, in other words... I am seeking a man of his word. I understand that no one is perfect, so I'm not expecting you to be. In regards to physical appearance, I prefer tall guys (because I prefer to wear heels and I'm already 5'8"), short hair, clean shaven (or goatee), and I don't mind if you have a little meat on your bones. **I like to meet in person, as opposed to emailing back and forth. I find that nothing can replace a face to face meeting over a cup of coffee! Most of my pics are very current, and you get what you see.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old English Bulldog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As busy as I am, my "Hot spot" is my home or wherever my son is playing his games!

College

San Diego Christian College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

I love to travel, be creative, workout, and work hard. I have fallen in love with the gym.....or at least the way I feel on my way out the door after my workout. I completed my first triathlon in June (07). I have done at least one every year since!

For fun

I love to travel! I would have to be with someone who enjoys it as much as I do. Anything from luxury cruises to backpacking across Europe and staying in hostels or quaint B&B's.

Last read

The Racketeer. I LOVE to read, but don't find much time to read, unless I am on vacation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in my 18th year as a caregiver, in my 16th year as a independent contractor for high-risk pregnancy counseling, and I am a health and wellness coach/IIMA Omnitrition supervisor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in a relationship with God as opposed to religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Counseling Psychology, BS