
busyguys3

47 year old woman | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking men 43-51 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
quote from a song "live like today is your last day...call on friends you never see..reminisce old memories...forgive your enemie

In her own words

I am the mom of two wonderful boys first and foremost. I am light hearted, patient, loving, and very hard working. I consider myself strong and independent. My guys (17and19)are into sports and I spend a lot of time at a court or field. I enjoy music (just about any type except hard core rap)(love to just get up and dance the night away ) and concerts too. Love Aaron Lewis' music. I love the outdoors and most sports.; football, college basketball and baseball..nothing like seeing them live. Love the mountains to the beach and anything from hiking to fishing. I guess I am just a country girl at heart!. There is nothing better than being outdoors. It could be sitting around a campfire, lying on a blanket looking at the stars, digging your toes in the sand or a river bed. I am looking for someone who has a sense of dedication , hard working, values education, and has morals and strong family values. They need to be funny (able to smile and laugh at their self too), out going, and enjoy the outdoors as well as quiet times. I am looking to move into a new chapter of my life with someone special. No games. No drama. I would love to meet someone who surprises me w a special text or an unexpected campfire and bottle of wine for a special date night. am a huge fan of the teams of the "burg"....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. One is a Samoyed sheltie mix and the other is an akita mix she was the runt both are rescue pups...love horses too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places. when I lived in the burg was hiking around north park, strolling in the strip district. ...a day at Kennywood or sitting in the grass listening to a concert at any outdoor venue ..,,still have friends n family there ..,.

College

Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

live well, love and laugh often,,Simple things...sitting on the dock toes in the water...whether under blue skies or stars and moonlight in the summer, or cranking up my country or rock playlist dancing in the kitchen with someone special

For fun

daily walking workouts, weight lifting, hiking, watching my kids hs sports, love watching my teams of the burg, fishing, camping, dancing;, singing , ghost hunts(gettysburg), concerts,dinner,family, friends, campfires,amusement parks(roller coasters

Last read

Love JamesPatterson. .. Cross series ... Women's murder club . ... Just about anything he has written. Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religion and strong belief in God is important to me. ...prayer and faith has helped me through some really challenging times in life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference