Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Macomb, MI, United States | Seeking men 44-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

So what is a girl like me doing on, lol...actually my girlfriend, after a few toads... put me up to this and I am like what the hell, I almost never back down from a challenge ;) My friends/family would tell you that I am a wicked funny, sassy lady, with a huge heart who once you've entered my circle would give you the shirt off my back. I should also tell you that clumsy might be an adjective that would be used...but that can be endearing right?? My appearance is pretty girly, I like to look my best..But, I am very willing to get my hands dirty! Love the outdoors, especially the beach/water! Not a big fan of the cold, so let's live in Michigan, lol I am a divorced mother of two teenagers, who I love more than my luggage (line from one of my favorite movies...bonus points if you know) But seriously, my children are my life, and you know you will mean something when you get to meet them. I am looking for a guy to ultimately be my best friend to laugh with, support each other, and just enjoy life! Life is too short I want my forever friend. Don't get me wrong, the butterflies in the tummy/just can't be without this person feeling is GREAT. But that fades and when that fades I want a friend that means so much more. I am extremely close with my crazy family, that speaks fluent sarcasm and profanity, so you must have a sense of humor to hang! In fact if you get the chance to meet them it probably means I like you or like you enough to torture you. :) I love sports! Especially football and basketball, but any sport will do in a pinch, well maybe not woman's volleyball! I am just as comfortable getting all dolled up as I am sitting at home in yoga pants! I love my job, which has me traveling to the exotic locations of Flint, Grand Rapids and even Cleveland :) I can be busy...are you the guy to make me slow down and focus on you?? If I sound like the type of person that you might want to get to know a little bit better email me and we'll see what happens... If not I wish you the best of luck on your search. Tammy

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little husky mix mutt, love dogs! Would love to own a German Shepard or Border Collie someday

Political views


Favorite things

My kiddos are #1! But I also love the smell of a campfire, thunderstorms, and of course friends and family

For fun

Willing to try almost anything once! Love action and horror movies, travel to beaches and summer in general and trying/learning new things

Last read

I love horror fiction and have a soft spot for zombies! Even though that is my favorite you will also find everything from Austen to The Art of War of my bookshelf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference