
Amy_O1002

40 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like who I am and know what I want!

In her own words

That said, I do not think I am the greatest thing since sliced bread (I believe in continuous improvement), but I do like who I am as a person. And want my significant other to like himself as well. I do not want to get in a relationship for the sake of being in a relationship, and then have another person try to shape me into what he wanted to begin with, nor do I want to try to reshape somebody else. Obviously, compromise is essential in any relationship (and I am really good at it!), but neither person should have to change who they are or what they enjoy for another person. I am a Christian and have a strong relationship with Jesus. One of my favorite sayings is "A woman's heart should be so lost in God that a man would have to seek Him in order to find her." That said, I expect my man to be a Christian. I am looking for somebody who is comfortable with who he is (confidence is a turn on). I love a great sense of humor and quick wit. I like learning new things, so I don’t require him to be a replica of me; I would like an opportunity to experience his world if I need to. I like a romantic person, but I think we all have our own definitions of what romantic is, so that would be an area to be explored. I love when a man opens the door for me. I am looking for someone who knows how to be chivalrous. I want a relationship built on mutual interests not only on physical qualities. I would also love it if he knew how to cook. I like to cook but not all the time. My favorite dish to make is lemon pepper chicken. I am very close to my friends and family, and am very careful of who I allow in that circle because I don’t have a lot of superficial relationships. They describe me as loyal, kind hearted, ambitious, fun, adventurous, beautiful, great singer, great listener, great sense of humor (sarcastic) with the best laugh and smile. So, overall description me: Plays well with others but sometimes runs with scissors

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Chattanooga, TN, Lake Michigan and Chicago

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Movies: Disney, Thrillers, romantic comedies, comedies, drama, action. Music: late 80s early 90s, Christian, Country, Blues, Jazz TV Shows:Bones, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, New Girl..etc. Foods: almost anything

For fun

I hang out with my family and friends for fun. I like to bowl, swim, go to the beach, fish, white water raft, Karaoke, hike, bike ride, cookouts/campfires and watch movies.

Last read

I love reading fiction novels anywhere from Mysteries to Romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a call center.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Grand Rapids First. It is a first assembly of God Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Central Michigan University my first year of college from 1992-1993 then transferred to Western Michigan University.