
CrazyStraw28

31 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spoil me with loyalty... I can finance myself!

In her own words

Lets... 1. Going on a search for as many good climbing trees as possible, climb as high as we both can in all of them, compile photo evidence 2. Going to a major chain bookstore, and leave notes to future readers in copies of our favorite books 3. Dress up as a ghost and you (the man) dress up as Pacman. Walking around downtown holding hands, and whenever anyone sees us, we pretend to be embarrassed, and run off screaming “wocka wocka wocka.” 4. Create photo evidence suggesting that we went on an adventure that didn’t really happen 5. Dressing up as superheroes and stop at least one petty crime “ie. Jay-walking, littering….” 6. Building forts out of furniture and blankets, and wage war with paper airplanes. 7. Try and visit as many people as we can in one night, and turn as many things inside their apartments upside down as we can, without them noticing. 8. Going to the airport, get the cheapest, soonest departing flight to anywhere when we show up, and stay there for a weekend. 9. Writing a piece of fiction together. Outside at a cafe. Ask strangers when we get stuck. 10. Dressing to the nines, pretending to be married, and test driving very expensive vehicles at an auto dealership. 11. Doing the lamest tourist thing in our area that we have both secretly wanted to do forever. Having an unabashed good time! 12. In the middle of the night, driving to the beach, so we arrive just as the sun is rising. Having a breakfast picnic, then falling asleep together. Bringing a sun umbrella. 13. Driving somewhere unknown and having dinner in a city we’ve never been to. With fake names. 14. Going to a minor league baseball game under the stars. Tell each other stories about how bad we are at athletics. Randomly cheer for both teams. Eating lots of Cracker Jacks. 15. Going around the city with sidewalk chalk and draw hearts with equations inside on random things 16. Walking around a city and perform short silent plays in front of security cameras 17. With a camera and pair of boots, making photo logs of a day in the life of the invisible man. 18. Walking around the city all night and finding a place to eat breakfast at dawn 19. Going to a restaurant and convincing the cook to create something completely new for us. 20. Renting a movie we’ve never seen before. Setting on mute and improvising dialogue. ...In other words, come have fun with me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Eleanor Rigby :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I had to choose between the beach and the mountains I would hands down drive west. My favorite restaurant is The Montage and one of the most cherished places to be is the Rose Garden for a Blazer game :)

College

Warner Pacific College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I'm a HUGE sports fanatic. Rip City! Go Ducks! I also enjoy snuggling up to a great movie or reading in bed. I'm Italian, so naturally I adore Italian food. Cook for me?

For fun

This is always a strange section. I like doing what most people do, I just add my own special flare. I love the outdoors, dogs, movies, live music, passionate conversations, midnight runs to the beach, dinner, laughing and sports.

Last read

Lately it's been textbook after textbook...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the assistant director of admissions at the Art Institute
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian... Don't worry about it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral