
SaK1285

28 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you always do what you've always done, then you'll always get what you always got.

In her own words

I love to be outside- walking, hiking, running, touring a new city-- pretty much anything. Growing up I played basketball, softball, and soccer. I think I miss playing soccer the most. I can be pretty sarcastic at times and love to joke around. I officially moved to the DMV area a little over a year ago, but have been here numerous times over the past 8 years. I am really close to my family. I only have one sister. She has two daughters that I absolutely adore. I am slowly training for a half marathon in 2015, I just have to decide which one. My friends say that I am a great, dependable friend, and am great to travel with because I like trying all kinds of new activities. They also apparently like my laugh. I am a good listener and am very understanding. I am extremely loyal, sometimes almost to a fault. I never have been much for the bar scene, so I figured why not try this. I went to law school and am working on a masters in political management, BUT I promise that those are not the only things I talk about. In fact, I try not talk about them outside of work and school. So, I won't bore you with legalese and politics. I'll answer pretty much anything, but trying to figure out what else to put here has always escaped regardless of how many times I update it.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 1 dog- a maltese poodle mix named Maggy, but she's back with my parents. I have always wanted a golden retriever or black lab though. I used to ride horses, but haven't actually been able to for a while. I really miss it though!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In the DC area: Don't really have a favorite yet.

College

Georgetown College, Georgetown, KY

Favorite things

I have about four shows that I cannot miss- NCIS, Good Wife, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, and Once Upon A Time. I love to read- when I have time. I wish I had more time an opportunities to travel the country and the world.

For fun

I love going to the movies. I love action movies- Bond, Indiana Jones, etc. Not to mention anything Marvel or Star Wars. I love going to baseball games and amusement parks in the summer.

Last read

I am slowly working through Game of Thrones. I'm taking a lot of breaks on that one. John Grisham's Sycamore Row is the one I actually most recently finished.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I used to volunteer at my church before moving. I haven't found a church since moving out here.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my JD. I am starting at GW for a masters in Political Management in January.