
ltljenn1

42 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 15 miles of Dayton, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Little One

In her own words

Don't live in the past, instead look forward to the future. Life is a gift. I'm looking for someone who's ready to live it. I never thought I would be looking for Mr right on the internet, but I also didn't want to meet him in a bar either, so here I am! :) The bar scene can be fun, but it's much better when enjoyed with that "someone special" having a great time. I'm looking for a sweet, fun, nice, confident man who can have good time regardless of the situation! I would like to find a guy that isn't afraid to try anything as long as it would make us laugh. I love to laugh and I "try" to find humor in just about any situation, but don't we all? 😛 I am a kind hearted, honest and friendly person who still knows how to have a great time! I'm also an easy-going person who really appreciates the little things. I would love to meet a great man who knows what he wants. (Basically a nice genuine guy). I would have to say the most important trait I look for in a man is honesty. If you can't trust someone, they're just not the type of person I want to be around. A positive attitude is another attractive trait I look for in a partner. No smokers please...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like everything from a small coffee shop or bar to a larger club. I love to travel and see new things, preferably warm places.

Favorite things

Lazy Sunday mornings, movies, eating popcorn in bed, cuddling, I love seafood, chinese, Mexican, concerts, festivals, chocolate, you name it! I love to try new things. It's all about the company. Great company=Great times

For fun

I really enjoy going out to movies, out to eat and I like to dance. l can have just as much fun staying in and renting movies and ordering a pizza with the right guy! ;-) A romantic dinner is always a plus as long as you're cooking it! (Just joking)

Last read

Heaven is for real. Such a great book, very motivating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I definitely enjoy my job. I work with the Air Force. Each day is always different from the last.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference