
ErinGoBragh0206

32 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?

In her own words

I find this the most challenging part of my profile to write. In reading other profiles it seems like everyone says the same things..Nothing that distinguishes them from the next person. So here's a random sampling of me, in no particular order: Football Sundays are my favorite day of the week. Die hard Jets fan (and yes, it's been a couple of painful years)... love being outdoors. Whether it's riding my bike through the preserve, hanging in my backyard, camping in the woods, skiing down a mountainside... Put me outside and I'm instantly happy. I have a good job that requires some hard work, but I live by the ideal of 'work hard, play harder'. I would rather be in a cozy hole in the wall kind of bar where I know the bartender's name than in some trendy club. I value my friends and family, and go out of my way to spend time with them. I don't have an abundance of family, so I cherish what I've got. My friends say I'm the dumbest smart person they know. Apparently I was absent the day they taught common sense (although in today's world... common sense isn't so common anymore). Being healthy is important, so when I can't do something active outdoors I will drag my butt to the gym at least 3 times a week. Love the results, hate the running. Travelling is a passion that I haven't been able to indulge as much of late, prefer road trips (because they make the best stories later) but I'll fly just as quickly to squeeze in a trip to somewhere new. I'm not very artistically inclined, stick figures and singing in the car are about my limits, but I can appreciate someone with a talent or passion. I'm pretty much an open book, if there's something you want to know all you have to do is ask. What I'm looking for in you: Someone who enjoys life, is happy with who they are and where they are now. I love to laugh, so it would be great if you had a sense of humor. I'm hoping for a relationship that progresses from dating to more committed. It would be nice to have someone to share my successes (or failures) with, travel to new places with, or even just sit on the couch with after a long day.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

I have a dwarf hamster named Houdini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In front of my fireplace on the couch

Favorite things

Saturday mornings, good friends, a cold drink, days off...

For fun

Depends on the company and the weather.. I enjoy getting out and experiencing the world around me..

Last read

I spend a lot of time reading boring stuff at work, so when I'm free to read what I want I tend to gravitate to the bestsellers list, fiction, or my favorite magazines..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Physician Assistant in Cardiology
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree