Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 30 miles of McKinney, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a nice girl looking for a good guy. It's that simple.

In her own words

Just looking for an all around great guy who loves to joke around and laugh, Is respectful, maybe even old fashioned, takes the bull by the horns. Someone who knows what they want in life and a relationship. I'm looking for someone who eventually wants something meaningful and long term that gets there naturally. I'm a devoted mom so my time is limited, please don't waste it. Going to church and my faith are important to me. I'm no holy roller and no one is perfect. Im just striving to be the best woman and mom I can be. I've been described as a little feisty, very honest, has a quiet confidence, smartass, girly girl tomboy, sweet natured, intuitive. I genuinely enjoy getting to know people and can find fun and romance in just about anything. I'm very laid back, some think it is shyness but that's not correct. I like to observe/listen and I don't feel like I need to fill the air. But I am the first to speak up when no one else will. I will fully admit to being a music snob/freak. If I see a jukebox or music trivia, I will take over. And may even bust out some amazing dance moves. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Maggie is a very sweet German Shepherd mix and I got her at the North Texas Irish Festival a few years ago.

Favorite hot spots

Shops at Legacy, downtown Mckinney, Top Golf, Gloria's, it's all about being around good company to me. I'm just as fine going out to staying in with a movie.

Favorite things

Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, The Departed, 50/50, most sports or mob films; U2, 80s, Parachute, Ed Sheeran, Zac Brown Band; Grey's Anatomy, SVU, The Walking Dead, SOA; dark chocolate, laughing until I cry, live concerts, espresso, music trivia

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family, trying new restaurants, movies, live music, Rangers or Mavs games, cooking and baking, comedy clubs, dancing, hanging out by the pool, anything that involves my kiddo, learning to play guitar

Last read

I usually have several books going at the same time. I don't have a ton of time to read but I try! My nightstand has American Sniper, Wild by Cheryl Strayed, The Best Yes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a doctors office and I love it. Everyday is different and I have a ton of stories that make my job entertaining.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go to church every Sunday and stay involved. I go to a non-denominational church in Frisco and it is awesome.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference