Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tigris1982

33 year old woman | Bonney Lake, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Sumner, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to keep things short and sweet,...

In her own words

I try to keep things short and sweet, otherwise we'd have less to talk about, so here we go. I recently relocated from Houston back to Seattle for work. I'd like to meet people to explore the city/out doors with. If we click romantically great, if not it's always nice to meet new people. I was raised with good old fashioned American values. I believe that honesty is always the best policy. I'm a sucker for a good conversation and a glass of wine. Sometimes I can be witty or sarcastic, but I try not to be malicious, and sometimes I'm quiet or shy. I am a firm believer it's not what you are doing, but who you are doing it with that matters. I am just as happy in doors as I am out doors as long as it involves good company. My work schedule can be a little crazy. Makes it hard to keep consistent with hobbies or being out and about frequently. So, like many others, I figured I'd give this a shot. I'm looking for someone who is honest, has integrity, and likes to smile. I'm not looking for games, or a f-buddy, if I was I'd be on Tinder instead of Match. I'm not saying I want to get married after two weeks either, but I am looking for something that could last awhile. If you'd like to know more send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a daschund named Oscar.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Re-familiarizing myself to the area, so I am open to exploring. Honestly have to say traveling is not something I have done alot for fun, mostly for work, so that's on the top of my list to change.

Favorite things

Top Gun, Game of Thrones, Penny Dreadful, Banchee to name a couple shows. I like all music with the exception of rap, radio is usually on country. Learning salsa and two stepping for fun. The way it smells right after it rains!

For fun

Hiking. Recently purchased a motorcycle. I drive a truck, and like things that go fast/boom. I like learning new things, though I admit my attention span has made me a jack of traits of all traits, master of none.

Last read

Juggling several: Bible, CCNA, Joyce Meyers, and I just got Sleep Revolution by A. Huffington.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT-ish
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ancestry is mainly German, but I am a lil bit of a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church, but I am not the preachy type.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have an associates that kind of worthless, doesn't transfer. I've taken random classes here and there for fun. Once settled I will be looking for a place to work on an IT degree so I can finally check that box.