Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Douglas, GA, United States | Seeking men 45-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our beath away

In her own words

I should start by saying I have been divorced for nine years and I am the mother of three wonderful children. My son is married to a great wife (she is another daughter to me) and they have two boys. I have two daughters. My oldest daughter is taking the academic world by storm in college while my youngest daughter is influencing the world of Middle School. I find humor in daily life and always try to look on the bright side of things. My children are very important to me. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but would like someone to share my life with. I work hard and have a good job. I am independent and don't have any problems making decisions. I think a good relationship involves common interest, honesty, trust, friendship, compromise and sexual attraction. I love to dance, but I will not say the steps are always perfect. I enjoy going to the gym and being healthy. I know women say they like football to attract men, but I really love football /college and professional. I like to a camper. I like to fish, but have not been able to go for several years. I enjoy the beach and the mountains. I like to explore new places. I also like to curl up on the couch with a good book. I like to work in my yards and grow roses. I try to have fun and enjoy anything I do. I am looking for someone to begin a new chapter in my life with. I want to meet someone confident and happy with the person they are. I do not like drama and try to keep it to a minimum in my life. I'm not the perfect person and I am not looking for perfection. I am looking for a relationship that we are perfect for each other. Overall, I would like to get to know someone that is ready to see if a relationship can happen. If you would like to drop me a line we can see if we hit it off. We may end up as friends, but you can never have too many friends.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Jack Russel that is part of the family. His name is Goober Bear and he thinks he is human.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the water and the mountains.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: NCIS, Vegas and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends making memories. I enjoy dancing and going to the movies. I have always enjoyed sking and riding motorcycles, but not had a lot of opportunities to go lately. Enjoy tennis and anything football.

Last read

Last books read were Blood Ties by Kay Hooper and a book for work about understand body language. I enjoy reading and learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference