
kayaluz

37 year old woman | Summerville, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles of Charleston, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find out if I have been missing something in my life.

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who loves a surprise from time to time, but I usually plan things at least a week in advance. I love to talk and think. I can argue a point into the ground with or without factual support. The discussion is the fun part for me. It's possible that at 35 I am still looking for a knight in shining armor. A girl has to have a fantasy. I love to watch movies and listen to music. I am not a terribly active person, but my be willing to change that if the right opportunity comes by. I love my friends and my animals. I am very sarcastic and witty. My sense of humor could be described as dry. I love to laugh. I am a jeans and t-shirt girl, but I clean up real nice. I am overweight, but have been trying to fix that with as little exercise as possible. There is a good possibility that I will say something inappropriate or off color. Just roll with it and laugh. I am ready to have some fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved being out in downtown Tucson. I am in SC now and love IOP and downtown Charleston. I loved Las Vegas when I was there too, but my absolute favorite place is a little city called Helen in Georgia.

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I love most music. I don't like COUNTRY or GOSPEL. My Faves are metal, rap and classic rock. I like to watch some tv. Anything from Saved by the Bell to Forensic Files. Food is a try it kind of thing.

For fun

I like to read and watch movies. Have always been interested in museums. I like to spend the day outside with plenty of bug spray. I am a people watcher, so I like to see what others are doing. It's not about nosy, it's about learning.

Last read

The last book I finished reading was "Polgara the Sorceress". I am usually reading 3 or 4 at any given time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is 50% hispanic and my dad is all German. I am probably more caucasian than anything. I do identify with my hispanic side though I am a caucasian girl at heart.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference