
geecko33

35 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not Your Typical Girl

In her own words

For the most part I am quiet and do better 1:1 than in a crowd. I hope to find someone who is cheery and enjoys a sarcastic sense of humor that I can have a good conversation with and whom is wiling to help me get out more by going hiking or exploring the area. I am one of those weird girls who likes science (just not organic chemistry). Currently I am working on a Ph.D in biomedical science. Where that will take me, only time will tell, but you don't know if you don't try right? I tend to spend a lot of time by myself, but would like to find a companion who is encouraging of my work, even if they don't really understand what I am working on, and who will be there when I need to talk. I do not drink or smoke and would prefer a man who does not either. Although, I try to better my health through good food and exercise, I am not a health nut. Although the willingness to try new foods and ways of cooking would be a bonus as I tend to explore a bit in that area. My newest hobby is photography, most nature photo. I am getting kind of good at bug and spider photos. Eventually I would like a place of my own where I can garden and do some landscaping. Maybe own a horse or a fish pond. So a man who likes to work outside, loves animals, and likes to tinker would be ideal for me. I do like kids and would love to have one of my own or adopt someday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animal and tend to have several around if I can.

Favorite hot spots

There is a clearing at the top of a hill at my parents where you can listen to the birds and feel like you are away from all the troubles in your life. It is my favorite place to walk. Sitting next to the kio pond with the cats is second best.

Favorite things

My favorite books and movies tend to be science fiction. I have managed to teach myself to draw, paint, and crochet from reading different art books. One of the things I would like to get better at is gardening.

For fun

I do enjoy a slow hike with my camera, I tend to see a lot of flowers, insects, etc that way as opposed to speed hiking with my sister. Occasionally I go to the movies, but most of my relaxation involves Netflix and an art/craft project.

Last read

What I last read for fun? I really don't remember. I have been doing a lot of reading for work/school though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a graduate student working in a biomedical science lab
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference