
beachgrl0413

45 year old woman | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for an ordinary guy

In her own words

I believe that life is not about making others happy. Life is about sharing your happiness with others. I would like to find someone special to share my happiness with. I am an average girl. The girl next door type. Except I'm 43. lol. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like grilling out, spending time by the pool or at the beach, going out to eat or to a movie. I also like festivals, flea markets and yard sales, camping or just about anything outdoors. I enjoy staying home too. I love cooking. I like to try new recipes. I like spending a quiet evening reading or browsing the internet. I like gardening but unfortunately I have a bit of a black thumb. I have children. They have been the center of my life for many years. They kept me hopping with all of their sports and activities when they were younger. They are growing up on me now and getting out on their own. I have 3 grown sons- 21,20, and 18. I also have 15 & 5 year old sons. I've been divorced for several years so there is no divorce drama left. I like it like that. I'm not looking for anyone that is perfect. I am just looking for an ordinary guy that is looking for a long term relationship. If you are a single father that is great. It seems like it works out better to date someone that has children whether they are at home or grown . No one understands what having children involves unless they have children. I would love to meet someone and get married again someday, but I am not in a hurry to get married. Seems like everyone I meet wants to get married. I wouldn't want to get married just to get married. I want to take my time to get to know someone and see where it goes. I am happy with my life. I'm just looking for someone to share it with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area don't really have any yet.

Favorite things

friends and family, church, volunteering to help others, life in general

For fun

I like to do all of the typical things especially anything outdoors. I like walking, hiking,camping, cooking out with friends, swimming, walking on the beach etc. I also like going out to movies, listen to a band or comedy, or going out to eat.

Last read

I haven't read very many books lately. Never seem to have enough time. I do a lot of reading online and in magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference