
jlw1706

30 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Eden Prairie, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
nothing is worth more than this day.

In her own words

I grew up in the Twin Cities, spending a brief period of time in Indianapolis. I went to undergrad at the University of Minnesota - Twin Cities and now live and work in the Minnetonka / Eden Prairie area. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am passionate about my job, staying active, traveling, and giving back. I am a die-hard gopher fan and enjoy attending EVERY Minnesota sporting event. Since 10 members of my family went to the U, my first words were pretty much the Minnesota Rouser (kidding, but not really). My parents got married when they were 18 and just celebrated their 39th wedding anniversary. I have an older brother and a younger sister. My brother and his wife have a little girl who is 2 1/2 and is also my god daughter. I have a group of girlfriends that I adore. We get together at least one a month for "GNO", girls night out. I am also a gopher football season ticket holder with 20 of my closest college buds. I work for a small, management consulting firm that has helped me grow both personally and professionally. A few years ago, I took the trip of a lifetime with my colleagues, biking across South Africa. Needless to say, this ignited the "travel bug" in me, with Europe being next on my bucket list. I like to stay active since I spent my entire life playing basketball and soccer. Over the summer, I participated in the Color Run 5K and the Glo Run 5K. I also started golfing and joined a league - I never thought I would say this, but I love it! I am sincerely grateful for the relationship I have with my "little sister" from the Big Brothers Big Sisters program. We have taught each other so much and the experiences we've shared together are truly priceless. I met her when she was 13 and now she is entering her senior year of high school and is enrolled in the PSEO program! My favorite season is fall. I love celebrating birthdays and holidays. I am obsessed with any and all kinds of music. I am looking for someone who shares similar interest and passions. Someone who is willing go try something new, have fun, and see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree