Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mwilhelm2

44 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 20 miles of Savage, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh out Loud

In her own words

Here I go.... I have been told by many that I have a great energy about me. I am hard working, outgoing and fun loving person who loves to laugh and just enjoy life. I am looking to find someone who is honest, respectful and absolutely HAS to have a sense of humor about life in general ...Deal Breaker!!! I love all sports. I do have bragging rights with Track and Basketball but as for golf....not so much. I can "Kill" the ball with yardage but short game you better have "EarMuffs". I drive a mean golf cart and usually can find the drink cart from a mile a way. I think that is a 7th sense!! I love to travel and try new things. Anywhere from a week long vacation laying on the beach in Mexico to a long weekend getaway to Duluth. . I have a love for live music as well. I have a knack for finding that dive bar with a great cover band. You have to like to dance or at least move to music... Deal Breaker!! I have even camped at places like Moondance and Countryfest. Not afraid of a little dirt!! Those porta-pottys have come a long way. I do have shorter hair so give me a headband and I'm good to go. But please understand that I don't mind dressing up and hitting the town once in a while as well! Although I do have a lot of energy, I don't mind staying in by the fire, watch a movie and cuddle. All in All, I am looking for that person who is patient and accepting of all traits of ones personality...the good, the bad and the ugly. I love a challenge. Some say I am competitive... they are correct but I am not a sore loser( mainly because I never lose..... Just kidding! I have a retail background but my true passion is teaching children. I work with 6-8th graders everyday as a para professional . I am rewarded on a daily basis. Who can say that about their job. I adore all animals...maybe a little too much but not a hoarder!..I have limits! I am at a point in my life where my children are somewhat sufficient so i have more time to devote to a relationship... although family comes first. I would give you the same respect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 11 year old lab mix and a cat. Didn't think I would embrace the kitten but she is darn cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love finding a dive bar or hometown bar to hang out in. Listen to live music and maybe a little dancing is a perfect night for me.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love to experience new people, places and things. I absolutely love to laugh. Offer me a great comedy or show and I will be there. I really enjoy the outdoors as well and surrounding myself with family and friends.

For fun

I will try anything once. I love walks, shooting hoops or even shooting guns at the range. I kinda have that Tomboy thing going. Go see some beautiful sights or find a bar and have a beer.

Last read

I have just started reading "Lone Survivor" by Marcus Luttrell. It may take me a year but I will get through it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral