
ParisinSpring14

43 year old woman | Broomall, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reach for the stars with me

In her own words

My friends describe me as being kind, generous, loyal, funny, honest, sincere, always there to help a friend in need. My career choice says a lot about the type of person I am. I love what I do for a living! I work alot but I make time to put into a relationship. Traveling is one of my greatest passions. I love animals, the beach, doing anything outdoors. I'm a very independent person but miss the companionship a man brings. I love to cuddle in front of the fireplace with a great glass of wine and a book, or even better yet with someone special for some great conversations. I'm not perfect. I don't like drama and try to avoid it at all costs. I'm just looking for someone to build a friendship with that hopefully will lead to something long term. I don't believe in fairytales though it would be wonderful to be proven wrong. I will bend over backwards for someone I care for. I give 110% and expect the same in return. I'm adventurous, I believe that you never stop learning. When one door closes another will open. I'm open minded and am very passionate. I want to meet someone that wants to be in a relationship and not just looking to put a notch in their belt, someone that has the time and energy to put into getting to know me and spend quality time together. If this sounds good to you drop me a line. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, fun, someone that can make me laugh, someone that shares similar interests. Everything else we can take as it comes.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

Traveling is one of my greatest passions. I love to experience new cultures and try new foods. I also enjoy visiting local wineries. I'm a bit of a dare devil also. I'd like to try ski diving and bungee jumping again.

For fun

I'm currently enjoying taking dance classes to learn to salsa. Can't wait to find someone to enjoy dancing with! ;-) I like to horseback ride and I'm getting into photography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference