Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlondeChristian9

38 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles of Canyon Lake, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of toads, looking for my forever prince charming!

In her own words

Hi! I'm looking for a good guy! Just so you know, I don't respond to winks because I don't usually even check that section on here so if you're interested, please send me a message! :) Please be a Christian but also know I'm not perfect by any means. I'm just trying my best to live my life the way God wants me to and asking for forgiveness along the way when I fail. I'm not a huge outdoorsy person, however I do like to go tubing on the river and go to Schlitterbahn, and I love the beach! I'm not one of those people that has to be outside every weekend though and I usually find a shady spot when I am outside, if possible. ;) I stay very busy with my kids but I would be very happy to make time for the right person. I have been know to talk a lot and ask a lot of questions so hopefully you can handle that. In my free time, you can usually find me doing something with my kids. When I am kid free, I enjoy going shopping, getting pedicures, going to the movies, trying new and favorite restaurants, going to the ballet and plays and other kinds of productions, road trips, and travel, to name a few. I do enjoy being spontaneous but I normally have to plan ahead since I have to arrange for a babysitter. I'm not a big drinker but I do enjoy the occasional glass of bubbly. If you still go out to bars and clubs every weekend, we are probably not a good match. I would ultimately like to find my best friend, somebody I can spend time with and be perfectly happy anywhere, as long as I am with him. From an evening out on the town to cuddling on the couch and watching a movie together. Loyalty and honesty are extremely important to me. I also require laughter and humor in my life. If you are funny and like to laugh, you get major brownie points! If you like what you hear, send me a note. I look forward to hearing from you and good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Chihuahua that thinks she's another one of my kids. I do have a purse for her but I don't usually take her with me too many places in it so don't worry about having to walk 15 feet behind me. ; )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Schlitterbahn, tubing, Gruene, downtown San Antonio, Starbucks, reading, board games, coffee shops, gardening, mexican restaurants, anywhere tropical!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Spartacus, Game of Thrones, House, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Titanic, Princess Bride.

Last read

"Heaven is for Real"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference