Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Waynesville, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Girl Looking For A Great Guy :)

In her own words

I am a laid back, kind hearted girl who is looking for a great guy to build a relationship with. I stay pretty busy and am not getting out as much as I usually do, so I am giving this a try. I would love to find someone who would share my love of sports, both playing and watching. I am a huge fan of THE Ohio State Buckeyes, born and raised :) Probably the biggest female fan you'll ever meet! ! I love going to games as much as I can, and when I am not at the games I am passionately watching from home :) I hope to meet someone that comes from a family oriented background, as I am very close to my family. I have two wonderful parents, two sisters that are also my best friends, and a 4 year old niece, 2 year old nephew, and newborn twin nieces that I absolutely adore and spoil rotten. Some of my hobbies and interests include spending time with my family and friends, traveling, working out, and playing basketball, tennis, and golf. I'm a very sporty girl! I enjoy living an active lifestyle and participating in various outdoor activities such as running, swimming, biking, hiking, and I also enjoy playing the aforementioned sports as well. I'm a member of a CrossFit gym, and am now an official CrossFit addict ;) , and I enjoy running 5K's. I love to travel. I especially love traveling to warm destinations such as the beaches of Florida and the Carribbean. Both teaching and coaching are passions of mine. I have a Masters Degree in Education and two Bachelors Degrees-one in Early Childhood Education and one in Special Education. I am a Kindergarten teacher, and I love teaching my little ones! I have also taught preK, 2nd, and 3rd grade, and 4th grade special education. I love working with children. I find it very rewarding to work with young people and make such a difference in their lives every day. I also coach sports including basketball and track and have coached many championship teams. I am a Christian woman, and hope to meet a man that I can share my faith with. I also hope to find someone that pushes me to get better and improve every single day: "As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another." Someone that sees life as the gift that it is. I'm always looking to have a good time, and I always have a smile on my face. Hoping I can find a great guy to bring a smile to his! Thank you for reading my profile and feel free to send me a message! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Wright State University, Dayton, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral