
nfrancis16

29 year old woman | Bryan, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every moment, laugh every day, love beyond words!

In her own words

We must be willing to let go of the life we have planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for us!” Nothing could be more true as to have this explain my life. My name is Nichole. One word that best describes me is passionate. I am passionate with my faith, family, friends and work. The one missing puzzle piece is someone to share it with. I am a fun-loving, easy going person that loves life and doesn’t take anything for granted. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. Strong relationships and family values are very important to me. I grew up with such amazing parents who gave 100% into their relationship and demonstrated to me that it can work as long as you put forth the effort. What am I looking for in a guy? I love to laugh, so a great sense of humor is a plus. I am the type of girl that likes to dress up for a night on the town, but can also be perfectly satisfied with takeout and a great ballgame on T.V. That’s right, I LOVE sports, especially baseball and football. Coming from a family who were very involved in baseball and football for so many years, it has become second nature to be around the field. Being active is very important. After a long day at the office it is nice to get out and enjoy the outdoors or go to the gym. As far as dating is concerned I love the old-fashioned approach. Opening the door, pulling out the chair, being the first one to call are all of the little things that I appreciate. So, if you are someone who values faith, family, friends, and will put forth 100% into relationships, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Every place that I have been I have absolutely loved, shopping in New York, skiing in Colorado, hanging out with friends in Vegas, relaxing on the beach in Mexico. I love traveling, but now I am making it a point to spend more time getting away!

Favorite things

Love to listen to music (Country, Rock, Pop, etc.) I have my obsession with reality TV, I admit it. But I also love watching ESPN and the Food Network! My favorite food is mexican, especially Papasitos Cantina!

For fun

Watching sports (baseball, football, basketball), going to the movies, cooking, baking, going to concerts, visiting family, weekend road trips, shopping with friends, being outdoors

Last read

I have been working on finishing the Alex Cross series from James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference