Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Rexpot81

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Lil bit of spice and a lil bit of nice.

In her own words

WI transplant and calling Denver my forever home while killing it at my new career. Full disclosure I'm pretty stinkin' proud of myself for taking a leap of faith - WI to CO - without knowing a single soul or having anything concrete other than my j-o-b. But that's the fun part. My life is now one awesome adventure every single day. That said, I like a challenge. I pursue the things I want and don’t back down until I obtain them. This doesn't make me hard or brash; I keep a sweet disposition with just the right amount of spice. My style and personality are limitless. I can be preppy, girly, professional or vixen - but always classy - I'm a lady. I'll rock jeans and a T with nothing but a smirk as my accessory, or put on a pencil skirt when I mean business. I’m playful, honest, forward thinking, kind, confident and fierce. I enjoy taking care of myself – body, mind and soul. Being fit and active is important to me, and I'm continually striving to be the best possible version of me. I do what makes me happy. Little things mean the most to me and I'm as sweet as they come. I have fun in any situation and have a big heart. I take care of those closest to me and protect them fiercely. Respect and appreciate me. Don’t try to change me - I promise you won't want to. As for you - be a good person. Life is too short, so smile and laugh - yes at me, and definitely at yourself. Have your own interests; we can share some, but I'd love to learn from you. At the same time, let's be real. If you don't appreciate putting your body to work in some form, we likely aren't a good fit. So be honest with yourself. That aside, be adventurous and open minded. Have confidence and know what you want. Be kind, respectful and considerate of others. Note I probably already heart your dog and dig your beard - or clean shaven face - and trust me; you look best when you smile. Also, be a gentleman and do respect my preferences - age, distance, etc. The age thing - it is what it is. Distance - I don't need any long distance pen pals; so if you're not in the Denver area, spare us both your key strokes. Furthermore, please no fixer-uppers. I'm humbled if I've inspired you in some way - truly - to be better or "get back into it". But, I'm not here to take on any home improvement projects or be your personal trainer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a "hot spot", but it's silly how amused I am with Whole Foods. Love any local spots that feel like everyone's a friend when you step foot inside. Heart exploring and finding hidden gems about town or off the beaten path. Live music? I'm down.

Favorite things

4 AM, kindness, my mother - she's the $#!!, skippy natural pb - creamy (duh), my tailor, the gym, diet cream soda, Bill Murray, Sunday AM Whole Foods/Target trips (no stalking, plz), HOT SAUCE (oh, my wow), my pool (largest body of H2O in CO).

For fun

Self proclaimed dirty lil' fun haver. Love exploring, w/end DIY projects, action flicks, sporting events, live music, FOOD, 14ers, travel, roadtrips/adventures, cooking - in my kitchen there IS music and there IS dancing.

Last read

LOVE to read over my w/end AMs w/a cup of coffee or tea. Lately spend much of my time reading up on subjects like fitness, biz development, PR, mgmt - things that help me be better at work and life. It's a continuous improvement thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German girl from WI - funny thing is I don't drink (EVER) and I don't eat brats! :) Buuuuut, you can. Oh. Don't let me forget the dairy allergy. Someone was laughing the day I was born...in the dairy state.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith. It can be nothing, and it can be everything. Above all else, it is love.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have faith. It can be nothing, and it can be everything. Above all else, it is love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
1/2 way through my MBA and just completed my CPT and certificate program in leadership development. I'm a little lifelong learner.