Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ENOUGH of the games--life's too short!!! Sooo, if you ACTUALLY want to date (and be REAL), please see inside for details;)

In her own words whether you're a "newbie" or an "old hat" at this whole online dating thing, I'm still hopeful that there are people on here who are actually in search of a relationship. Someone to get to know, spend time with, share interests with, hang out with and then go from there....and I truly mean "ONE" person...not several!! I know who I am and what I want and am not about to settle just because. My parents have been together over 44yrs and that's what I still strive to find... WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I think the following says it best: "true love is friendship set on fire"--French Proverb. I am looking for my best friend; someone who will COMPLEMENT my life but also allow both of us to maintain separate identities. MORE "411": I'm a 5'3", blonde, athletic, outgoing, friendly, ambitious, intellectual gal who enjoys working out, weight-training, pilates, yoga, playing golf, tennis, or any other physical activity, spending time with friends and family, watching movies, reading and singing. Additionally, I love music and movies of almost all genres. While I do go out to socialize with friends, I'm much more of a "pub girl" than a "club girl" ;) ABOUT MY PARTNER: I'm looking for an ACTIVE person. Someone with similar interests as well as a great sense of humor, fun personality, compassion, ambition/passion for life and who enjoys being athletic and sports...whether it be going to the gym, playing in some kind of sports/rec league or just getting outside to do something fun. Anyway, if you think we might be a good "match" (or are even the least bit curious), send me a wink or drop me an email!! If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search... -B

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My home-away-from-home is Hilton Head Island, SC. I absolutely love it there=) Some other great spots are Hawaii, Vegas, The Carribbean, Grand Cayman and of course, Disney World--the most magical place on earth=)


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

FALL, the season: crisp nights, fires, fall foilage, college football etc.; OSU Buckeyes (football or B-ball); The Beach, and yep, I'm a complete sucker for flowers;)

For fun

Working out, playing golf, tennis or any other physical activity, spending time with family and friends, reading, singing, traveling, dining out, watching movies, listening to music etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Executive VP/Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral