
bernice4045

45 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-43

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
From my favorite movie circa 1994...."Life is like a box of chocolates....you never know what you are going to get....

In her own words

My friends let me know all the time that they enjoy my company, I love to laugh and find joy in most everyday....I am most proud of my son and all of his accomplishments but mostly because he has a good heart and is good to others. I am so fortunate to have such great friends who are so supportive and caring to my son and I. In a new relationship it would be refreshing to meet someone who is looking for something similar in a partner. I have a great group of friends, married, single and divorced and I have lots of different experiences with them all socially. My passion is simple be good to others and good will come!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Our cat's name is Tracey!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dublin and New York....family in both places...so would love to visit both more often:)

Favorite things

I love all genres of music...rock, classic, pop...love the 80's and 90's...favorite channel is HGTV...favorite food to eat when I get dine out is chillean sea bass...!!!

For fun

Love to go to see a good movie, living so close to the beach is a must! Being able to go to a baseball game once in a while is fun. Watching a beautiful sunset and going out for a girls night out to dance and meet people is always entertaining!

Last read

Currently reading The Allure of Hope...Jan Meyers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have worked in education at an Elementary School for seven years. My working background is in business and administration. Had the opportunity to stay home with my son until he started kindergarten. Love working with chlldren, K through 5th grade!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Canada. My parents moved back to Ireland when I was a toddler, so Dublin is my home and being Irish is my proud heritage. My parents and other siblings live in Dublin still.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
My Faith and beliefs, morals and values are more important to me than the term religious background.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Completed my education in Dubllin, Ireland. After graduation, moved to London and lived and worked there for three years to gain experience in business. Moved backed to Dublin and then decided to travel some more, and made the move to the US:)