Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Marlboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles of Marlborough, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am care-free, confident, hard working,...

In her own words

I have a very full life, great friends and family, but like most everyone else, would like someone to share it all with. I'm not looking to be taken care of, or vice versa. I have a strong identity, and its important that you do as well. I'm kind hearted, generous, goofy and silly when appropriate, yet refined and sophisticated when called for. I feel I am very blessed and believe we go thru situations to make us better and stronger people. I also believe if you work hard you can play hard. I am looking for someone to share my dreams with. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. I love conversation, but hate to debate, for me, its okay to agree to disagree. Listening and being heard is important, but if you're one who just likes to hear himself talk we likely won't get along. Mutual respect, compromise, kindness, humour, compassion and a great laugh are the things I look for in a partner. I enjoy many things such as going to the beach, out to dinner, to the movies, watching movies at home, concerts.... I Love, love to new people and their going for long walks, if I have company great, but by myself, I can just use the time to appreciate the location and relax too....can't forget that I also enjoy a nice strong coffee. I try to stay active and having a healthy life. Walking, running, biking, trails or hiking. I'm training for the 39 Avon Walk in May...and I'm very into preparing myself for that lately. If you are intelligent, well grounded, honest, compassionate and passionate. Someone who is family friendly, yet knows the value of time spent alone between the two of us. Someone who wouldn't mind going on morning walks and could handle my goofiness once in a while. ...Someone who is ready to start a new friendship and see how it goes ...I will be happy to hear from you!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My balcony reading a book; walking at the beach and many more

Favorite things

Love to cook....and I was told that I'm a good cook Have a passion for photography...

For fun

Museums, walks, read....

Last read

"Me before you "by Jojo Jones...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college No preference