Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LillieZu

35 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How many more frogs do I have to kiss to find my prince? If you don't like coffee, there are always the movies and the football games!

In her own words

So, I'm sure your here reading my profile because the picture of my little pooch....i must say she is an eye catcher. She goes everywhere with me and would be lost without her. I love to laugh and have fun but I'm not into playing games. My thought on trying new things is that "The beginning is the most important part of the work". You could probably say that I'm into planned spontaneity. I'm a kind, honest person who has a passion for living life to the fullest...always in style though, of course. For instance, after i graduated college, i wanted to leave Indiana to see other cities and what they had to offer. I randomly picked Hawaii from a "Google" search and bought a one way ticket, packed a bag and left. It was such an awesome experience, making memories, and making new friends it was a truly priceless experience. I'm looking for someone strong where our personalities can balance each other out...since i have a very strong and perhaps somewhat stubborn side, attractive, passionate (an old school gentleman-who opens doors perhaps) and someone who has drive and dreams to get what they want out of this short life. Another passion of mine is cooking....I enjoy being the hostess, getting people together drinking and laughing and enjoying what i have prepared gives me some sort of satisfaction which I can't really put into words...which for me is strange. I'm content with staying at home, cooking dinner, watching a movie and snuggling just as much as I enjoy going out to dance or hanging out with friends. Lately, I've been spending my time at home reading, walking the dog or dancing in my living room. (i have a feeling that when i dance it looks like a hot mess but in my brain I'm the BEST dancer ever). :) I'm a sucker for 80's movies such as The Neverending Story, Beetlejuice, Ghostbusters, and Clue but lately I've been catching myself watching action adventure movies...could it be all the spandex the guys wear...I'll never tell. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my world, my kitchen is the Hot Spot place to be. I love cooking and I feel so comfortable cooking great tasting meals for others to enjoy! Just wait till Spring/Summer when I'm consistently Grilling...Don't mess with a Girl and her Grill. :)

Favorite things

When I have time to catch up on TV, I will usually be watching Crime Shows or anything on AMC and Showtime.

For fun

Go for walks with my little Lilly, game nights, movies, museums,food, painting and making crafts, and reading. There are a lot of things that I like do for fun but I can't fit everything in this little text box. :)

Last read

The last book I read was the "Fifty Shades of Grey" Trilogy....I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral