Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brownstown Township, MI, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles of Wyandotte, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry, I do not take pictures alone!

In her own words

I am kind-hearted, confident, independent, and sensitive. I am very sarcastic by nature. I love to laugh but am quite intense and serious at times. My family is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is sincere, driven, confident (but not in an arrogant way), passionate, creative and intelligent- I know that is quite the list and do not need for you to be necessarily all of those things. Sense of humor is a must! I am a bleeding heart when it comes to animals and animal rights but I am not one of those angry and physical aggressive types...hahahahaha. I am creative and love learning new things and exploring new/different places.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 7-year old dog named Nora. She is a Shar Pei/Lab mix and is a rescue. I am very into animal rights and am a sucker for rescue dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It is hard to say that I have a favorite hot spot. I like going to the Royal Oak or Ann Arbor area. I prefer quiet places (pubs) and try to avoid clubs and really large crowds.


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things! First is my dog....then, music, the piano, my books, working w/kids, watching everything come to life again after the dead of winter, and the drive home after a long day of work!

For fun

I love going to the movies, spending time with family/friends, reading, listening/playing music, and travelling.

Last read

I am currently reading 2 books: The Dead Shall Not Rest and The GOD Delusion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a child/family psychologist with a strong focus on trauma-focused therapy. Prior to this occupation, I worked (for about 8 years) as a juvenile probation officer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself a spiritual person but do not believe in a prescriptive religion ne.cessarily
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have my undergraduate degree in Social Work and my graduate degree is in Psychology.