Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

laughter3013

26 year old woman | Fords, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles of Perth Amboy, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is only one me.

In her own words

Hey! My first name starts with a D and ends with an E...let the the guessing game begin. haha :) The most important things to know about me are that I do not sweat the small stuff, I am very chill, and I love life. I am originally from Queens, lived in Jersey for a few years growing up, graduated from UNLV, and then finally moved back to Jersey. Sometimes I am a bit shy when you first meet me, but most of the time I am the life of the party. I work a 9-5, but I am currently working on switching careers. I am looking for a sane, attractive, fit, talkative, fun, straight (just saying), employed, smart, caring, affectionate, romantic, and genuinely good person, who enjoys traveling inside and outside the US, and loves life. My guy loves to laugh, believes in friendship, and respects females, as well. If you watch The Walking Dead, that's a plus. At the end of the day, I think of Match as just another place to meet new people. With that said, I am looking for someone I vibe with. If something more than friendship happens at some point, then it happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog was the best!

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Vegas, Shore, AC, LA, Paris, Austin, Red Bank, Hoboken,...I haven't been to Miami, yet. Who wants to go?

Favorite things

Live Music, Dining Out, Nightclubs/Dancing, Movies, Fitness Nutrition, Reading, Beach, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy (yes the new season started yesterday!!!!)

For fun

Sing, Movies, Travel, Broadway shows, Dancing in front of my mirror, Beach, Play sports, Explore the City, Visiting this site (mwahaha), Meeting Awesome People Randomly, Museums, some PDA, etc...pretty much anything legal

Last read

I recently read 'The Abs Diet: Ultimate Nutrition Handbook'. Love the series...don't knock it, until you try it! My favorite authors are Anne Rice,Toni Morrison, Dr. Wayne Dyer, David Zinczenko, Timothy Ferriss, Jane Austen. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral