Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StaceyH413

32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles of Joliet, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And when the wind blows hard and the sky is black - Ducks fly together!

In her own words

Just an FYI, my service is up, so I can't reply to emails! Does anyone really write 3500 characters about their character?? I would think the best way to describe me would be fun-loving. I like to be social usually, but I definitely need some alone time every once in awhile. I'm extemely family and friend oriented, and I am fiercely loyal. Music gets me through every day, the week that the radio in my car was broken was rough! Mainly I am looking for someone to laugh and have fun with. I cried a little bit the day Q101 went off the air. I have little to listen to now except my ipod. Someone who enjoys the same things as I do. Someone who will go to the alternative, hip-hop AND folk concerts with me :) My likes: Daniel Tosh, Cubs, BEARS!, Ludacris, the color purple (not the movie), Mortal Kombat, Sega Genesis (yes I still have one), Jersey Shore, Top Chef, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Benjamin, Blue October, my tempurpedic pillows, strawberries, flip flops, Diet Coke, singing in the shower, my ipod, all things music, Google, Sublime, Blackhawks, Surf Ninjas (and all old awesome movies I watched as a kid), Eminem, my car's GPS, clean sheets, playing in the snow...I could go on forever. My dislikes: Lifetime movies, goat cheese, Katy Perry, most Pearl Jam songs, regular coke, people who can't drive, dusting my house, when people shorten words (like obvi, for obviously...and yes people do this), scotch, wire hangers...I could also go on forever! I am am open book, I hate playing games, and I like to be spontaneous. I'm sure this sounds like I'm being a pain, but if you want to have a text relationship, we are not meant for each other. I am down with calling, meeting for coffee, emailing, but I hate texting conversations, so if you'd like to chat, please keep that in mind! If you are still reading after all of this...hit me up yo.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, Charlie, so I hope you're not allergic! I love dogs, but don't have one because I don't have enough time to take care of one, but someday I would love a german shepherd or an airedale.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being by the water, so going to the beach, or being by the water in the summer is my fave. We have a family home in Michigan, so being on our boat is always fun. Any sort of live event is where you can typically find me - sports or music.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love all types of music, and concerts are one of my favorite pastimes. I like watching sports, and I'm definitely a foodie and I love wine tasting...kind of all over the place, but I am pretty easy to please, and can have fun anywhere!

For fun

I am pretty go-with-the-flow. I love concerts: country, rap, reggae, alternative, and anything else. I love to go to sporting events: Cubs, Hawks, Bears, the occational Sox game or anything else that gets me out of the rut of watching TV!

Last read

I am finishing school, so most of my reading has been textbooks, but I love all reading. Some say it's nerdy, but you can't bring a TV to the beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree