Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dinuba, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello world of

In his own words

Hi there! A lot of profiles seem to sound the same, so I'll try my best not to be cliche. I'm looking for a serious relationship. Meaning honesty, communication, and devotion. My dating just to date days are over. There is certainly nothing wrong with that, but that's really not what I'm here for. I like a girl who is witty and funny, responsible, and who has drive and ambition. I've learned that there are plenty of awesome people in this world, so that is not a screen to filter people out. So if you're irresponsible and like hanging out on the couch, I would still like to meet you as long as you've got a good heart. The most important qualities for me are what I described above: A girl who is honest, who communicates well, and who is devoted to her man. A solid relationship can't grow without that foundation. About me: I'm from the central valley originally and have been away a while for college, then med school, then residency. I spent some more time away, but I'm back now because I get to be close to my family and work on some medical projects. Professionally, it has been great, but a lot of my old friends don't live here anymore. If I find new friends from this online dating experience, that would be great. In what spare time I have, I like eating out, and having beers at happy hour. I wish I could do that every day! I like weightlifting, running, playing cards (although I suck at it), and watching action movies. If you think you're compatible with what I'm looking for, drop me a line!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is cold beer or ice cream

Favorite things

The Wire, The Incredibles, pretty much every action movie, economics/finance, science, medicine, crime TV shows, interesting documentaries, frontline

For fun

Running, weightlifting, watching action movies/comedies, jamming to all kinds of tunes

Last read

The Bourne Identity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
ER Doctor