Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MethowRaine

47 year old woman | Okanogan, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's spring...time for camping.

In her own words

I'm looking for a gentleman with the desire to connect on an emotional level. I am drawn to a man who is open minded, slow to anger, hard working, honest, and reliable. A family man. I love the outdoors and I'm not afraid to get dirty. Exploring back country roads is great way to spend the day. I enjoy gardening, good food and espresso, music of all sorts, dancing, yard sales, camping, hiking, pedicures, hot and steamy showers, and the sun on my skin. I'm good in the kitchen, at home or over a campfire. If we can work together side by side preparing a meal...all the better. I've found that cooking together and relaxing over a delicious meal with a little stimulating conversation can be a powerful aphrodisiac. For that reason I'm drawn to movies cooking: The Chef, Tortilla Soup, Chocolat. I'm a kind and gentle woman with a sassy, independent side. I like to be silly, so it's good if you have a sense of humor. Life is about finding love and laughter and spice. With that said, I avoid TV, horror movies, MSG, dusting, and wearing bras in the house.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Seattle I love Pike Street Market, Georgetown, Pioneer Square, Uwajimaya, any joint serving Thai, pho, sushi, spring rolls. At home, the hot spots are the wide open spaces.

College

Regent University, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

The smell of BBQ, strong coffee, burning pine sap, wood smoke, and coconut. Long drives in the wilderness, hot showers and cool sheets in summer. Playing cards around the kitchen table and drinking Alaskan Amber. Campfires by the river at night.

For fun

I love to explore new places and find new adventures. This summer I'm planning a couple rafting trips. I love music, dancing, and concerts. We're headed to Puyallup this summer to see Toby Mac.

Last read

DSM.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
If you love what you do that's all that matters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would love to be able to share my spiritual life with someone. Prayer and gospel music is just another part of my many facets. I'm not much for attending church, but I definitely believe in seeking Him daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I don't care how much formal education you've had, but intelligence is must. I love weighty conversations. Smarts is very sexy.