Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
God bless my broken road... I need the calm to my chaos

In her own words

READ THIS PLEASE!!! Guys who jump on a persons pic and send an email before reading their info DO NOT CONTACT ME! I do have 3 children and that pretty much eliminates me from most potential "matches" and its a let down when you contact me then decide to read it and just stop communicating. Im on here for a serious match DO NOT waste my time. Sorry if that sounds harsh :) Update - My daughter talked me into doing this thing one more time and I will be honest I think its hokey and if it didnt work the first time why would it work now? Well Match-lets see what you got for me this go round - Im a single mother who is goal oriented,career minded, hard working and family driven. I can take care of myself and used to that. Im not too serious and like to play alot, but my family comes first. I work alot and have high work ethics and standards. I respect morals and values. I like to try anything that is adventurous and exciting. Im fun loving I want to settle down one day when it is right and with a good christian man. I am one of a kind and you would have to know me to understand me and even then its a mystery lol! I have a lot of energy to burn and the right guy has to too! I enjoy life and all it has to offer. I like to laugh and have a good time but Im also very serious when I need to be. I like to go to church on sundays when I can and we are a christian family. I am a single parent and I take care of my own so please dont think Im looking for a gravy train. I work hard for everything that we have. I enjoy working. I like to cook - especially for others - Im tired of dead weight and not looking to be a "mom" or "maid" for a grown man - so if your just looking to be taken care of and not contribute - dont even bother :) Please understand I am very busy trying to keep it all together over here and take care of my own so bare with me on scheduling :) thanks P.S. I posted pictures so I expect the same from people contacting me its only fair :) As far as what Im looking for Im looking for a man that knows how to use tools and fix and repair things and will let me help (or get in the way) oh and just because you work outside or do construction does not mean you know how to use tools and repair things and just because you work in an office does not mean you dont know how to use tools and repair things :) I am attracted to tall men as well-not knocking shorter men-its an attraction issue-I stay fit the best I can and eat healthy but do like to splurge and would like my partner to be on the same page with that-and a man uniform is always nice :) I am mom and dad and I do my best-but Im not a substitute for a real man with good morals and values and upbringing-I want to be a good christian wife and mother-I want to cook breakfast and dinner and pack lunches and go to church on sundays and volunteer with my family-Go on walks and hiking and bike rides and everything fun. Oh and a guy who can grill :) I want to be a gentlemens lady

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Ok secretly I think I want a french bulldog :) It looks like a furry little pig lol -

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, My personal escape - you can find me there any given Monday taking it all in - maybe even Thursday...

Favorite things

You will find all that out along and along - I like so much and am open to so many new things! Quite, peaceful, places where you can hear the breeze blow and enjoy nature, Nature trails, The mountains, Open fields, secluded islands. Cinnamon sunday.

For fun

I have children and am very family oriented so group adventures and outtings are fun - but I like St. Augustine and New Orleans Jazz-Live bands are nice on an uncovered patio on a cool night-walks on the beach at night - adventures! Of any kind!

Last read

Ha! Childrens books and the Bible Does work related paperwork count? lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am irish and indian on my dad's side and my mom was adopted so your guess is as good as mine :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a southern baptist lol - so many types of Christians lol
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
You learn everyday through life - education is not just in a classroom. and you should never stop learning :)