Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lola_Cola

39 year old woman | Somerset, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God helps those whom help themselves ! So, here I am in the pursuit of helping myself and would like to hit the pinnacle of the mountain !

In her own words

Just to avoid all the cliche stereotypes out there - let me assure you that I am none of that. However, I do think some stereotypes are humorous & help you understand people across a generalized perspective. I'm mainly your girl next door type. What you see is what you get with me. If you are my husband in the future or potential relationship friend...... this much I can guarantee : 1. Simplicity 2. Non-Materialism 3. Adventure 4. Caring and nice 5. Spontaneity 6. I enjoy cooking & cleaning. Can't make everything - but am inspired to learn new stuff all the time. Afterall, men are better fed........ then understood! 7. I'll be great to your parents........ (it's nice to be friends with people who have seen several more moons than you have) I prefer meeting in person and open communication. I enjoy travelling - so distance is not an issue. I would like to travel more. I'm a very flexible girl who can blend like a chameleon in most environments. I'm looking for friendship & some care & attention from a marriage, as well as learning from the other person. To simmer oneself, and just enjoy the transient and fleeting moment, is very important to me. I have a good attention span, and like to enjoy the moment for the moment. I try to be a genuine fun loving character who will charm you, as if you were watching a snake dance, as the flute orchestrates. I enjoy all kinds of art inclusive of dance, writing, creative fiction, movies, and paint/pastels, etc. I love American movies too - all kinds ! And Bollywood movies - esp. some of the older classics from the 70's and 80's ! I love some of 70's & 80's hindi love songs...... the best melodies are from that era ! Guess I learned something from my parents... hahahha. I enjoy people who believe and are positive in their approach ! I like genuine & giving type of people. Reciprococity is a great attribute in every human. What I admire most in a man : intelligence, wit, originality, smells nice, someone who dresses nice too, whether he's in a suit & tux or just the unshaven rugged casual look is appealing also ! I know what I want and am hoping to find someone who also KNOWS WHAT THEY WANT as far as these personal relations are concerned. As it is, time is money and I do not want to have a pre-conceived notion that shaadi. com is a game of Russian Roulette. Afterall, it's a great portal for interaction for those of us who make the ultimate effort and believe! So, let's not waste time and get that ball rolling. And then there's the whole concept of destiny...... but I feel that God helps those who help themselves ! So, we mainly do have a gripping hand in our destiny................... I'm just looking for a cool guy who is aggressive and then see what happens. I'm an excitable type of girl and I like to look forward to talking & meeting people one-on-one ! I feel that you're as old as you act or believe. So, I am young at heart and have an ample amount of energy. I go to Zumba class, go swimming in an indoor collegiate pool, love walking on beaches. nnI live with my parents - just the 3 of us. We have a normal suburban house. My brother is a graduate of Yale University & is at the very top of the finance world downtown, NYC. POINT NOTED AND HOPEFULLY TAKEN : I WOULD RATHER NOT BE SITTING HERE ON THE COMPUTER LOOKING FOR MATCHES.....I WOULD RATHER MEET IN PERSON ......AND DO A FUN ACTIVITY TOGETHER OR HAVE DINNER OR COFEE, OR A DRINK OUTSIDE TOGETHER. I DON'T WANT LIFE BEHIND THE COMPUTER ! I APPRECIATE OLD SCHOOL PHONE CALLS AND MEETING AND GREETING IN PERSON. THANKS FOR READING MY DISCLAIMER !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Niagara Falls, Canada San Francisco, Los Angeles California NYC Bermuda (going on cruises) Mountains, oceans, valleys, beaches, natural parks the cities of India ..........

Favorite things

I do enjoy TV .....but moreso movies everything from Hollywood thrillers, sappy girlie movies, horror flicks, mystery movies, and certain specific Hindi /Bollywood movies.

Last read

"A THOUSAND SPLENDID SUNS" by Khaled Houssaini (one of the best books I ever read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in the good of all religions.
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference