Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An outdoorsy traveler who also loves quiet nights with friends. Love to cook and hang out, yet also live to see the world & its nature.

In her own words

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. While I am a Seattle native, I have lived in 9 different cities throughout my life, with 4 of those being outside the U.S. I am looking for someone adventurous. Someone curious about this world and this life. I enjoy being in nature, as I find it to be grounding and am looking for someone who feels the same. I also love to be in the city, where there is art, culture, design and great minds. I am in search of someone who is curious, engaged with their family, stands with their friends and is physically active. Someone who does not take everything seriously, enjoys trying new things, and has their finances and life in order while also being generous. Someone who can laugh at almost anything is essential. Laughter, to me, is imperative to navigating this world. My family and friends are my number one priority. I'm looking for someone who is kind to all, not just those in their life. A person who has high morals and is compassionate. You should also love giving and receiving hugs. I am in search of a partner, not just a spouse. A person who shows love, doesn't just say the words. An individual who believes that the people in our life are more important than the things in our life. A gentleman, not just a man. Expect that I will treat you with the same respect, which you deserve. I am looking for a relationship where we each feel stronger just by having the other by our side. Someone terrific to travel this life with and create wonderful memories. A partner for my foxhole. If any of this sounds like something you connect with, please say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in this world are New Zealand, Vietnam, Thailand, India, France, Italy, Seattle, Vancouver B.C. and Maui. As for around town, I love spending my time at Greenlake, West Seattle, the Olympic Peninsula and the North Cascades.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Favorite things: Nature, architecture, design, snow, avocados, heirloom tomatoes picked straight off the vine, the feeling of sand under my feet, a child's laugh, warm summer nights, dinner outside, lightning storms and a great book I can't put down.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, hiking and mountaineering. Snowboarding, skiing and snowshoeing. Actually, I pretty much enjoy anything where I get to be outside. I love cooking with friends, digging for clams and going for runs around Greenlake.

Last read

In a Sunburned Country, by Bill Bryson (about Australia); The Art of Racing in the Rain, by Garth Stein (about life and competitive racing, as written by a dog).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but am open to all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school at UW and also at U of Colorado, Boulder