Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | McKeesport, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is just a series of be in the moment.

In her own words

I'm biracial, Italian and black. I absolutely love my family and where I come from. I'm proud of my family's story and wouldn't have it any other way. Now to the good stuff...I like to have fun and I must say I'm good at it. I laugh a lot, smile alot, and just live in the moment. If that’s being silly or serious I can do both. I try to make the best of every situation in life because you never know when it’s going to end so it might as well be on your terms. I’m looking for a man who also lives for today and is passionate about life. I believe there's nothing wrong with saying how you feel and I do that well. I would love to be with a person who can also communicate their feelings. , I’m opinionated and passionate about the people and things that I love when I do love there's no half way or in-between, its 100%. If I love you, friend or family I will do anything for you. I'm a hopeless romantic and love to create special nights just like a scene from a movie for my guy. I am honest, loyal, thoughtful, generous, and sweet to the special people in my life. I take to heart" Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. I’m looking for a man with all those qualities who just happens to be incredibly handsome. I’m the kind of girl that you can take dancing and home to meet mom. Watch a documentary that makes you want to save the world or a great comedy and laugh till we cry. Won’t you join me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog that I rescued, his name is Piglet. He's a Pekingnese and is the sweetest and most lovable dog. He's had some rough times but now has the best life with me. You must pass the Piglet test :)

Political views



Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

For fun

I'll try anything once & enjoy going on spur of the moment adventures.Whether it be in a car, on foot, or in a boat, you can count me in! I'm into music & love to dance. I sing @ open mics, Im a foody, love nature,museums,a drink or 2, and relaxing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree