Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kirs61580

34 year old woman | North Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes the brightest light can be found in the darkest of places

In her own words

I am an independent, open-minded, passionate, fun-loving person with a sort of sarcastic sense of humor. I've been described as "feisty" on more than one occasion, but I believe that I am a good balance between sweet and spicy. I have what I call a dualistic personality because on one hand, I can be sociable and fiery & may want to go out and enjoy a nite on the town with friends and a few drinks, but then on the other hand I can be low key and affectionate & may just want to stay home, cook a good meal or get takeout, & cuddle up and watch a movie. Either way I'm always up for an interesting, stimulating conversation. I need a guy that is willing to go with the flow and at times keep up with me;) I enjoy learning about and experiencing new things and meeting new people. I would prefer someone who is open-minded, passionate, easy-going, & has a great sense of humor. It also doesn't hurt if you have some tattoos which I think are super hot and can appreciate a variety of music.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the ocean

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Movies The Holiday, Eat Pray Love, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Silver Linings Playbook. I love sushi and Italian food (esp pizza), Favorite TV shows So You Think You Can Dance and Impractical Jokers

For fun

I like dining out, dancing, engaging in interesting conversation, hanging out with family/friends, listening to music (quite a variety depending on my mood but to name a few-Aaron Lewis (one of my favorite musicians), Coldplay, Breaking Benjamin...

Last read

Radical Acceptance-Embracing your life with the heart of a Buddha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Bachelor's in Psychology